Caithness Map :: Links to Site Map Great value Unlimited Broadband from an award winning provider  

 

Thurso Cinema - whats on week commencing 24th april 2015

22nd April 2015

Show times for the week commencing Friday 24th April 2015.

The Water Diviner (15) 111 mins.

Fri 24 Apr 14:10, 16:00, 20:40

Sat 25 Apr 16:00, 20:40

Sun 26 Apr 16:00, 20:40

Mon 27 Apr 14:10, 16:00, 20:40

Tue 28 Apr 14:10, 16:00, 20:40

Wed 29 Apr 14:10, 16:00, 20:40

Thu 30 Apr 14:10, 16:00, 20:40

A Little Chaos (12A) 116mins

Fri 24 Apr 13:40, 18:20

Sat 25 Apr 18:20

Sun 26 Apr 18:20

Mon 27 Apr 13:40, 18:20

Tue 28 Apr 13:40, 18:20

Wed 29 Apr 13:40, 18:20

Thu 30 Apr 13:40, 18:20

Fast & Furious 7 (12A) 140mins

Fri 24 Apr 20:50

Sat 25 Apr 20:50

Sun 26 Apr 20:50

Mon 27 Apr 20:50

Tue 28 Apr 20:50

Wed 29 Apr 20:50

Thu 30 Apr 20:50

Seventh Son (12A) 102mins

Fri 24 Apr 16:30-3D

Sat 25 Apr 16:30

Sun 26 Apr 16:30-3D

Mon 27 Apr 16:30

Tue 28 Apr 16:30-3D

Wed 29 Apr 16:30

Thu 30 Apr 16:30-3D

The DUFF (12A) 101mins

Fri 24 Apr 18:40

Sat 25 Apr 18:40

Sun 26 Apr 18:40

Mon 27 Apr 18:40

Tue 28 Apr 18:40

Wed 29 Apr 18:40

Thu 30 Apr 18:40

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (U) 93mins

Sat 25 Apr 12:00, 14:00-3D

Sun 26 Apr 12:00, 14:00-3D

Home (U) 94mins

Sat 25 Apr 12:30, 14:30-3D

Sun 26 Apr 12:30, 14:30-3D

Shaun the Sheep Movie (U) 85mins (Kids Club)

Sat 25 Apr 10:30

Sun 26 Apr 10:30

Events coming soon, available to book:

Thu 23 Apr 19:15 Elaine Paige: I'm Still Here (12A) 180mins

Tue 5 May 19:15 ROH:La Fille mal gardee (12A) 180mins

Thu 14 May 19:00 NT Live: Man And Superman (12A) 240mins

Tue 19 May 19:30 ENO: Pirates of Penzance (12A) 135mins

Tue 9 Jun 18:45 NT: London Road Live Premiere (TBC) 140mins

Wed 10 Jun 19:15 ROH:La boheme (12A) 180mins

Wed 1 Jul 19:30 ENO: Carmen (12A) 165mins

Sun 5 Jul 14:45 ROH:Guillaume Tell (12A) 180mins

Thu 16 Jul 19:00 NT Live: Everyman (12A) 90mins

Sat 18 Jul 19:00 Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert (12A) 180mins

Wed 22 Jul 19:00 RSC: The Merchant of Venice (12A) 180mins

Wed 26 Aug 19:00 RSC: Othello (12A) 180mins

Tue 15 Sep 19:00 Opera Australia: Aida on Sydney Harbour (12A) 180mins

Thu 8 Oct 19:15 The Importance of Being Earnest (12A) 150mins

Thu 15 Oct 19:00 NT Live: Hamlet (Oct 2015) (12A) 240mins

Sun 25 Oct 19:00 RSC: Henry V (12A) 180mins

Tickets can be booked online from our website

 

Related Artists

 

Related Articles

17/3/2020
Merlin Cinema Closed Until Further Notice From Today
At Merlin Cinemas we are committed to providing a safe and healthy environment for our employees and customers.   With this in mind and following government guidelines we have made the difficult decision to shut our cinemas, bars and restaurants as of the close of business today, Tuesday 17th March 2020, until further notice.  
12/11/2015
Thurso Cinema Reopening as Merlin CinemaThumbnail for article : Thurso Cinema Reopening as Merlin Cinema
MERLIN MAGIC.   Thursday 19th November 2015.  
1/5/2015
Thurso Cinema Guide Week commencing 1 May 2015Thumbnail for article : Thurso Cinema Guide Week commencing 1 May 2015
Times for the week commencing Friday 1st May 2015.   Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) 119mins.  
16/4/2015
Thurso Cinema Film Times Week Commencing 17th April 2015Thumbnail for article : Thurso Cinema Film Times Week Commencing 17th April 2015
Film times for the week commencing Friday 17th April 2015.   Fast & Furious 7 (12A) 140mins.  
8/4/2015
Film times for the week commencing Friday 10th April 2015Thumbnail for article : Film times for the week commencing Friday 10th April 2015
Film times for the week commencing Friday 10th April 2015.   The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (U) 93mins.  
1/4/2015
Thurso Cinema - Whats showing week commencing 3rd April 2015Thumbnail for article : Thurso Cinema  - Whats showing week commencing 3rd April 2015
Film times for the week commencing Friday 3rd April 2015.   Home (U) 94mins.  
25/3/2015
Thurso Cinema - Whats on From Friday 27th March 2015Thumbnail for article : Thurso Cinema  - Whats on From Friday 27th March 2015
Film times for the week commencing Friday 27th March 2015.   Double Bill Thursday 2 April 9.00pm - Fast & Furious 6 (12A) 125mins.  
25/3/2015
Elaine Paige - I'm Still Here - Farewell ConcertThumbnail for article : Elaine Paige - I'm Still Here - Farewell Concert
Thurso Cinema 23 april 2015 7.15pm The incomparable Elaine Paige brings her sell-out Farewell Concert from the Royal Albert Hall to the big screen accompanied by a live set featuring special guests.  Filmed for cinema and featuring the BBC Concert Orchestra.  
25/3/2015
ROH:Rise and Fall of the City of MahogonnyThumbnail for article : ROH:Rise and Fall of the City of Mahogonny
1st April 2015 7.15pm - 10.00pm Thurso Cinema Synopsis: John Fulljames presents a new production of Bertolt Brecht and Kurt Weill's furiously impassioned satire on consumerism, starring Anne Sofie von Otter, Willard White and Christine Rice conducted by Mark Wigglesworth..  
25/3/2015
National Theatre Live: The Hard ProblemThumbnail for article : National Theatre Live: The Hard Problem
Thurso Cinema 16th April 2015 7.00pm Synopsis: Hilary, a young psychology researcher at a brainscience institute, is nursing a private sorrow and a troubling question at work, where psychology and biology meet.  If there is nothing but matter, what is consciousness?.  

[Printer Friendly Version]